Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vanessa Y

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #659461

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crepes With Good Stuff

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Happyfrog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and fun recipe. Next time we make it, we will probably spice it up a bit more, we like a little kick. But great recipe and really easy to follow."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Baked Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This was very easy to make and the only thing I changed was an Italian blend of cheese, instead of just Mozzarella."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful. I didn't have my sweet potatoes soft enough to mash them all together but it worked out nicely to have some chunks of the sweet potato in the casserole. Everything else was done the same and then I added some marshmallows on top. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous chicken. Very easy to make and tasted great. I used white rice and thought it was great, my husband wasn't a fan of the chicken with the white rice but liked it by itself."

    Reviewed Lil Smokies Appetizers

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and delicious!!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  724 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a super easy recipe and delicious!! We used fat free cream cheese and added some bacon. This is great by itself but would be better with ham too."

    Reviewed Sweet Plantains

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By nsomniak6
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked it exactly as the recipe said and wouldn't change a thing. They were wonderful!"

    Reviewed Pork Sausage and Apple Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I LOVED this recipe. I thought it was so simple to make and was surprised at how wonderful they were. I followed the recipe exactly as written and wouldn't change a thing. The brown sugar is a great touch."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata (AKA Lemon Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great Chicken Piccata. Instead of just browning the chicken in the pan, I transferred the pan with the sauce in the oven at 350 for 20 minutes. I found that the lemon flavor was very prevalent and the chicken was very tender. This allowed me to time my sides a little easier. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Veggie Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Amy Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a huge hit in my house and at the office. Very simple to make and has a great presentation! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites