Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ohcarolita

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #659599

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Devonshire Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cindy W.
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this went well with my lemon blueberry scones!"

    Reviewed Open-Faced Salmon Tea Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "The citrus zest and the juice kicked it up a notch. I enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Mock Devonshire Cream Substitute

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if it was the real thing but it was really light and fluffy on my scones. It was delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Stuffed with Feta and Spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "It was tasty and light. I used fresh spinach and added read, orange, and yellow peppers for color."

    Reviewed Cilantro-Jalapeno Hummus and Tabouli (A La Pita Jungle)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Robyn's Cookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the hummus for my guests and it was a spot on Pita Jungle!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it with salted butter, yum!"

    Reviewed Banana Blueberry Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "Not too sweet, but I topped it off with clear sugar crystals for extra texture and sweetness"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple but yet so delicious. I only made half the recipe and generously frosted a dozen cupcakes."

    Reviewed Really Low-Fat Chocolate Frozen Yogurt

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KLHquilts
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Fage from Costco and it was a little too tangy for my taste buds. Next time I may try reducing the yogurt some and replacing with milk."

    Reviewed Maple Apple Oatmeal Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Prncespms
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using half Fuji and half green apples. The oatmeal crisped up nice and crunchy, but next time I would reduce the sugar some."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites