Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Di Di #2

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #661133

    From miami, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marinated Cucumbers, Onions, and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By m0m
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, refreshing salad. I was in a pinch-last minute deal so i used Italian salad dressing. Not as good as the recipe, but did the trick."

    Reviewed President Reagan's Favorite Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (17 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I had Velveeta on hand and used that in place of the shredded cheese. So easy and hubby enjoyed it. Thanks RecipeZarr."

    Reviewed " Better Than a Baked Potato" Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By EmmyLynn
    LinMarie says:

    "When I read Velveeta cheese, that is all it took for me to make the recipe. Rich and creamy. I like anything calling for Velveeta. Not too keen on the liquid smoke, next time a quick drop will do."

    Reviewed Bean Soup Real Navy Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (13 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Timothy J Higgins Eva
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this quite often. The only exception to this recipe is I use canned chicken broth instead of water. Gives it a rich flavor. Yes, remember to remove the bay leaves. Enjoy"

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Vegetable Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Now this is the winner! Any recipe calling for Cabot Cheese, I will try. Love that cheese. My husband loves cabbage in soups so I prepared the chowed when he was fishing and would not know what I was cooking. I used packaged cole slaw mix and cut the milk down to half milk and half heavy cream. He was so impressed. Thanks Lorac."

    Reviewed Gina's Baked Potato Soup (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 3 cups of frozen chopped spinach and lite sour cream. Very tasty and easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Corn & Sausage Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By gerbercl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I was leery about the extremely high sodium level. I used no-salt creamed corn, low sodium potato soup and non smoked link sausage."

    Reviewed Kalbi

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasty marinade I used on flank steak. Refrigerated over night and griiled outside. It was outstanding and the company loved the heat of the marinade. I told them about the chili-garlic sauce and made believers out of them. Thanks! diane, miami"

    Reviewed Seafood Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! They were better than the ones I remember from El Toritos'. I took a clue from Barb Gertz and cut to 4 enchiladas but kept the orginal recipe for the sauce to cover. I took a chance on the recipe due to the high sodium content. Thanks."

    Reviewed Wyatt Cafeteria's Baked Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe reminds me of "funeral" casserole served by the church ladies after services. I did not like it as a child, but I know I will now since my likes in vegetables have done a 180! I will write a recipe after I see how the hubby likes it. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites