Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisa 12n

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #66120

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Coq Au Vin

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Knobby Apple Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and it was fantastic. Just like a cake my mom used to make. I put everything except the nuts into the food processor (even the apples) then I topped it with nuts and brown sugar. It was a very moist yummy cake. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Classic from the Box All Bran Muffins Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By FarahC
    LinMarie says:

    "Great basic recipe for cereal based bran muffins. I added 1/2 c powdered cocoa, 1 cup chocolate chips, 1 tsp vanilla, and 1/2 c dried cranberries and they are great. You would never know there's bran in there!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffle Cheesecake (Death by Chocolate!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a small dinner party and cut the recipe in half. I used a store bought graham cracker crust, which is the perfect size for half the recipe. It was fantastic. Everyone loved it. I will make it again."

    Reviewed Ciabatta (Italian Slipper Bread)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Lisa Pizza
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now and it is fab!!I have even used it as a crust for a pizza. It works great if you prebake the pizza crust for about half the time then add the toppings and bake until the cheese is golden.Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very hot! And I generally like spicy food... I had to tone it down a bit. But the flavor was very good."

    Reviewed French Bread Rolls to Die For

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "The preparation was very easy and they taste great."

    Reviewed Spoon Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make, and very good. An interesting half biscuit half dinner roll!"

    Advertisement