Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Teresa in Charleston

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #661764

    From Charleston, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spanish Tomato Basil Soup - HCG Phase 2

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Coffee Criss
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so satisfying! I didn't purée it because I like my soup with more texture so I just diced the veggies well. Made enough for dinner and lunch the next day! Thanks Coffee Criss!"

    Reviewed Hcg Hamburger Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mamalove33
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm on the first day of Phase 2 and choose to make this for lunch. It was super simple and fast to make and really was reminiscent of a hamburger. I put it into MyFitnessPal and total calories registered 153!"

    Reviewed Quick Pasta E Fagioli - Olive Garden

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! Just what I had in mind when I decided I wanted Pasta E Fagioli for dinner. I added 3 stalks of chopped celery and the whole onion and cooked them along with the ground beef I was browning. I also omitted the Tobasco because I used spicy spaghetti sauce. Thanks Charmie!"

    Reviewed Savory Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recently from a Paula Deen cookbook. Was going to post it but saw it was already here. It had a wonderful flavor and was an easy side dish for my dinner party since it could be thrown together and put in the oven for an hour. I probably cooked mine closer to 2 hours because I kinda forgot about it and it was still great."

    Reviewed Italian Hot Dish

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Comfort Food! My husband loved it and probably ate to much! I added more cheese, can't have enough cheese but did everything else the same."

    Reviewed Filet Mignon With Madeira Pan Sauce With Mustard and Anchovies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NovaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I used a red onion because the store didn't have a shallot & also used whole anchovy's that we mashed. I used red wine. I'm going to try it again and see how it turns out with all the exact ingredients. Thanks NovaLee!"

    Reviewed Seared Pork Tenderloins With Blue Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this may have been one of the most impressive dishes I've ever made. Thanks Oolala! I followed the recipe exactly. My only suggestion is to stress that you should use a meat thermometer to get the pork to the 150 degrees. I have one of those thermometers that has the long wire, and you insert it in the meat and the wire attaches to the..."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By GingerPeach
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I doubled the recipe (except for the capers & garlic) and used 2 chicken breast and 3 boneless thighs because my husband prefers dark meat. It came out great. I left the thighs in the pan a little longer to cook as they needed more time. Thanks GingerPeach."

    Reviewed Crispy Balsamic Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Great! I used breast and some boneless chicken thighs because my husband prefers dark meat. I kept an eye on them because they were so much smaller then the breast. Next time I will cut the breast to be the same size as the thighs and place the thighs around the outside of the baking sheet so they can get more heat. I think by doing it ..."

    Reviewed Wilted spinach salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was so good!!! I pretty much followed the recipe exactly except I didn't measure out the bacon grease because it looked to be the right amount. It was so pretty when finished. Thank you Hey Jude, I feel like a real chef! I made it as a side dish with recipe #157032, Balsamic Baked Chicken Breast and it was perfect compliment."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites