Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Farmer Julia

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #662071

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Cheeseburger Macaroni Hamburger Helper

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By MDMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor, 5 stars all the way. The only change I made was used tapioca instead of corn starch (didn't have any) to thicken."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I didn't have green onion so I left it out and it had a great flavor any way- green onion would make it even better."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe as written except I added some seafood in with the cheese. Delicious main dish!"

    Reviewed The Simple but Perfect Pancake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect with coco powder in it and domino suger on top"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Venison Loin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Spyder-man
    LinMarie says:

    "Good combination of flavors with the spices and wine. I don't normally like venison much- but I DO like this! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Had halves, quartered them up, followed the recipe exactly- just simmered a little longer. It made a delicious glaze, I wouldn't change one thing. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ham Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bunsby
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect flavor- the herb additions give just the right compliment."

    Reviewed German Cabbage Casserole - Kohl Und Hackfleisch

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Making again tonight- (using beef and the recipe just as written) by request. That says a lot coming from a family that doesn't like cabbage. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Latkes (Potato Pancakes)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm.... just like the little old church ladies used to make at the block party. Very delicious- I saved it to my cookbook- thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this recipe all the time! It's delicious and easy to make. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites