Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nymphadora Tonks

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #663426

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bruschetta Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and quick to make and what flavour!! Amazing reviews from DH too and he doesn't typically like fresh tomatoes. This is to become a regular meal now. I added a bit of fine chopped red onion and a splash of balsamic vinegar to the bruschetta as it sat. We had steamed mussels on the side that we mixed in. This will be great to make ..."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  198 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Even my picky eater who barely eats fries from fast food was looking for more! I'm making more tonight! Love it!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Bill Gary
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a HUGE hit with the family! Clean plates all around even from the pickiest eater I've met! The only change I'd make would be to double the recipe!! Definitely do your per work before starting to cook the meal. Its worth every minute!"

    Reviewed Braised Balsamic Chicken With Garlic and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I also added mushrooms when adding the onions and used more chicken stock than water. Incredibly awesome and a big hit with the family! The chicken itself was juicy and full of flavour then add on the sauce and WOW!"

    Reviewed Classic Beef Stew in a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Habu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a big hit even with the kids! As long as they don't see what goes into it! The flavours are rich and homey. Love it!"

    Reviewed Challah I (Braided Egg Bread)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By CardaMom
    LinMarie says:

    "A family favourite now and I have given it as gifts a couple times already. So easy and yummy. I only used 3.5 cups of flour though and 4 was too much.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Oven Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By alleycatb
    LinMarie says:

    "I've done this a few times now sometimes with olive oil instead of butter and the amount of lemon juice will vary. I have also added lemon pepper spices sometimes but I am a lemon lover."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread Or Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I had enough ripe bananas to make a loaf of bread and a tray and muffins and even eye balling some of the quantities everything turned out fantastic! This beats my usual recipe from Fannie Farmer! (Sorry faithful old Fannie) I had some milk and white chocolate chips hanging around so in they went and it added to the perfection!"

    Reviewed Scallops Carbonara

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first try at a Carbonara as well as working with scallops and MAN was it a hit! Fantastic flavour! I changed nothing and don't plan to change anything when I make it for a family dinner later this month! Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Canadian Bay Breeze

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is lovely and refreshing! Not too sweet and I love that I can't taste the vodka! Could become a favourite!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites