Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ItalianPrincess3

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #664225

    Flag as Inappropriate

    83 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Bread Like Outback

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is delicious!"

    Reviewed Chile Relleno Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By k.west
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!"

    Reviewed Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By David Greene
    LinMarie says:

    "We are chicken wing lovers and totally loved this! I left out the green pepper and added extra onions and threw in some mushrooms. great dish served with rice!"

    Reviewed Fish Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "You want to use butter in this dish if you want a great tasting chowder, and I have to admit I used quite a bit more than called for because the butter gives the broth so much flavor! I used haddock instead of cod, because we like it much better and it was a delicious meal indeed!"

    Reviewed Fruit Salad Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to bring to my moms house for a family outing and it was so refreshing and delicious. Needless to say I went home with an empty bowl!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon-Apple Crostata

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "If your not good at making crust, this is the recipe to use! I loved it and so did DH. I served it with some ice cream and the kids were actually quiet for 5 minutes while they were shoveling it in!"

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is heavenly and I have to have it at least every couple of weeks! I add slivered almonds on top before serving and substitute Splenda for the sugar."

    Reviewed Linguine Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids love this for a light lunch and they have it often! I think it is one of their favorite things in the whole world, because every time you ask them what they want they say pasta and cheese please!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "I added about 1 tsp of strawberry jam in the middle of each of the muffins I was making before baking then I added a little more batter on top. The kids went nuts for these, and they now ask me to make them at least once a week! You can switch around the jam to whatever is your favorite. I love it with raspberry myself!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Crust Tomato Basil Tart

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I have a gazillion zucchini of varying sized I was looking for something exactly like this to make for a brunch last weekend. This was so delicious we had a hard time stopping at one piece. I wish I had doubled the recipe so we all could have had more!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites