Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kathy at Food.com

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #6651

    From Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    454 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flexible Latin Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cheesecake Swirl Brownies

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lynn in MA
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Raw Vegan Wedge Salad

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By InnerHarmonyNutrition
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  433 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! This recipe couldn't be easier. I had cooked chicken breast to use up, and also wanted to make soup for our Christmas house guests. It's bitter cold here this week, and this delicious chicken noodle soup was a welcome dinner."

    Reviewed Fireside Coffee

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I like it! When you're not sure if you want coffee or hot chocolate, this is a good combo. This is a great way for me to cut back on my Starbucks habit."

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Good when you're in a pinch and need something better than beans right out of the can. I didn't pack my brown sugar, so I used less than 1 cup (I liked is less sweet). I also used about 12 slices of bacon. I would have liked it with A LOT more mustard, and I would prefer real chopped onion."

    Reviewed Pickle Wrap Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By grungezombie
    LinMarie says:

    "Sinfully good! I used reduced-fat cream cheese to make this slightly (hah) better diet-wise. When I tasted the dip immediately after putting everything together, it was very salty. I was a bit worried it was too salty to serve. However, by the next day, the dip was perfect and not too salty at all -- so I recommend making it the night before i..."

    Reviewed Frito Corn Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, but so good. I was looking for something other than potato salad or coleslaw to serve at a BBQ, and was very happy I tried this recipe. I wasn't sure about the Fritos, but they were perfect. It's colorful, quick to make, and we enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Cole Slaw With Beans and Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "A very tasty cole slaw recipe. I enjoyed the addition of beans to the recipe."

    Reviewed Bacon and Cilantro Breakfast Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RuPei
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed these savory muffins. They reminded me a bit of cornbread muffins, and were a nice addition to breakfast. The bacon, cilantro, and cheddar make for a colorful muffin. I thought they needed a little something, so we tried a dab of butter and then also tried a drizzle of maple syrup -- yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites