Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #665777

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #665777

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Potato Casserole/Hash Browns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By HeathersArk
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this recipe. It was yummy!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By JanJanRice
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this recipe. The sauce was absolutely wonderful. FYI - the recipe does not say when to add the 1 tspn salt."

    Reviewed Ole! Mexican Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "Thi is a yummy upgraded version of nachos. Everyone enjoyed it. The directions do not include when to add the can of olive.Thank you for posting this"

    Reviewed Avocado Lime Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe. It was so refreshing and tasted wonderful."

    Reviewed Tortilla Desserts Cups

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dannygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately, the cups did not keep their shape. We all thought the filling should have been made a day ahead of time so it could chill all together. Thank you for sharing this."

    Reviewed Cornish Game Hens With Double Cranberry and Thyme Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful recipe. We enjoyed it immensely.When making 4 game hens, my prep time increased to 1 1/2 hours.Thank you so much for sharing this recipe.Karen"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husbands 50th birthday dinner. It was a big hit. We enjoyed it so much that we are thinking about making it on New Years eve!The only thing I will change for the next time is using skinless boneless chicken breast instead of the thighs.Do you have a special rice dish that you serve with this?Happy 2008!"

    Reviewed Mustard Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this recipe has a lot of potential. The part that was challenging was the cooking time. I did the times per the recipe and ended up putting it from broiler to plate back to broiler 3x's."

    Reviewed Swiss Cheese and Onion Ring Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Croft Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been married 22 years and don't cook. This is probably the 12th recipe I've ever made. It was fantastic. My husband could not believe that I made it! Both he and my son took seconds.Croft Girl - thank you so much for sharing this recipe - very easy and very tasty."

    Reviewed The Mountain

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites