Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vicky022389

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #666429

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...I made this for valentines day and my boyfriend helped make it....He said it was the best apple pie he has ever tasted! I agree! I forgot to peel the apples prior to adding them in the sugar/cinnamon mixture but it still came out fabulous! I used Hershey caramel syrup with whole pecans and served the pie with cinnamon and caramel ice-cream. ..."

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Rice Krispies (Crispy) Treats

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't want to give this recipe a really bad rating but me and my boyfriend made these today and weren't to happy with the result. For me, these rice krispies were to sticky...my advice is to use more cereal.."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved this!! I made it twice this week! The second time I used it on pork chops and it tasted even better!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1389 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simply amazing! I added fresh parsley and it looked wonderful!! It tasted just as good!"

    Reviewed Garlic Lovin' Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I used 3-4 Tbsp. of minced garlic instead of whole cloves, substituted butter for margarine and added kosher salt to the salmon and it came out fantastic!"

    Reviewed Impossible Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lamiacea
    LinMarie says:

    "Considering how easy this recipe is, and how cheap it is to make, this recipe rocks!! Lovely coconut pie, delicious cold or hot."

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "These Yorkshire puddings are just as good as the ones I used to have in England! In my household it is tradition to have a Sunday Roast and Yorkshire puddings are an essential! These ones were fantastic! I added about a tsp. of Thyme, Rosemary and Pepper to add a little bit more flavor and they tasted wonderful and were soft in the middle and cris..."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing!! They are so simple yet you delicious! My boyfriend loved these so much, he wanted to learn how to make them on his own in case I wasn't around to make them for him!"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "lovely!! they were salty and had a great texture to them. I added dried cranberries to the dish which gave it a lovely sweetness to it!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Egg Rolls from Chili's

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By gertc96
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites