Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lydiamis

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #66708

    From East Brunswick, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Polish Babka With Optional Cheese Filling

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, this is one of the best things i have ever made! I was too tired to grind up bread crumbs and did not have almonds so i did not use either. I also exchanged the cream cheese for farmers cheese to save on the fat content, although not as creamy, it was still good. Next time i'll try half farmers and half cream cheese."

    Reviewed Yummier Ranch Layer Salad #RSC

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Salad Ever!"

    Reviewed Ranch Cupcake Meatloaf With Hidden Gems #RSC

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love meatloaf but always and i really loved this one. i was never good at making the glaze for the top, but this was superb!"

    Reviewed All American Ranch Spinach Shrimp Pizza #RSC

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are Yummy delish! ?First you taste the PB, then the choc chip and then a slight taste of coconut. These are on my favorites list."

    Reviewed Butternut Shrimp Soup Topped With Sherry

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this and the picture does not do it any justice. It is simply marvalous! It's a great fall Meal! the Shrimp makes it so luxurious, I use brandy instead of sherry!"

    Reviewed Cassoulet Oh Yeah Comfort

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "mum mum good!"

    Reviewed Cabbage With Noodles and Poppy Seed

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #932192
    LinMarie says:

    "I used OIive Oil instead of butter. I did finely chop the apples as I did not want them to be overwhelming, I only used one and a half apple which was enough for the half bag of noodles I used instead of fettucine. I would make this dish again!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Chipotle Peppers(A Man's Salad)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't particularily care for potato salad, but this was good."

    Reviewed Lemonade With Jar Jelly's Making It Your Flavor of Choice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This lemonade is refreshing yet not to sweet!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites