Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cat-602

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #667651

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  516 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW soooo good!!!! I just threw EVERYTHING in one large fying pan. I left out the cup of oil since I didn't fry the meat. I added green/red/yellow peppers, broccoli, pepper flakes (for heat) and extra garlic and ginger. Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "So tasty and easy. Made this with chicken breast. Thanks for sharing!!! :)"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! These are so GOOD. I cooked these on my griddle and they came out soooo moist. Next time I will only use 2 TBS of lemon pepper seasoning instead of 3. We're eating the leftovers tonight in a salad. Thank you for posting this is so easy and so delicious! I will be making these over and over again. :D"

    Reviewed Spinach Pinwheel Appetizers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!!! I have never eaten so much Spinach. lol This was goooood, no one could even wait for me to put them in the fridge to cool. These were eaten as soon as I made them. I did not add sour cream but I did add 1 can of spinach (drained) and also added LOTS of fresh uncooked spinach. DH wanted this as a wrap instead of cut up into pinwheels. I'..."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  452 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for a party yesterday and it came out AMAZING. I've made this before but this time I made it for 36 people and it still came out GREAT, the measurements were perfect. Everyone complimented me on how fabulous it was. You can't mess this cake up. Thank you very much for posting!!! :D"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Flan

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!!! I changed this recipe a little before baking. (1) I did not add the 1 1/2 cups of milk (2) I added one extra egg (3) I only used one package of 8oz cream cheese. It came out AMAZING."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the first time on Christmas Day and WOW. Everyone LOVED them. They all thought I purchased them from a store. I will definitely make these again, very soon. TY for posting"

    Reviewed Bacardi Rum Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW...WOW...WOW...This cake is really good. I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a HUGE HIT. I'm making a couple more for Christmas. Its very moist and taste even better days after. I added an extra cup of rum and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  657 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AMAZING!!!! Sooo easy to make. WOW just WOW. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This is soooo easy to make and it taste GREAT. Heats up great too. I used HOT salsa and I added corn and mushrooms. It makes 6-8 Chimichangas so have a few extra tortilla ready. I used spray Pam instead of margarine. AMAZING!!! Thanks for sharing. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites