Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Missy in Montana

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #668095

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed So Easy Pan Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sherininja
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so good! I added some chopped pecans and they reminded me of the really good chocolate chip cookies you get at the Doubletree Inn. One thing that isn't included is the pan size-I made mine in a nine inch round cake pan and they were great! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "These were sooo good! I love pancakes but had never tried making banana ones before. These were so delicious and tender- the perfect pancakes with sweet banana flavor! Thank you for posting this- I gave the recipe to my mom and will definitely use it again and again."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  641 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome cookies! And the easiest I have ever made! Thank you for posting this recipe- I will definitely be using it again and again! I made some more with a Betty Crocker rainbow party chip cake mix and they are irresistable!"

    Reviewed Potato Hors D'oeuvres (Baked, Not Fried)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to enjoy potatoes as a different side dish. I had to make a substitution because I didn't have cornflakes- I used crushed rice crispies cereal and added 1/2 pack of ranch dressing mix to the crushed cereal. Thank you for posting this recipe- I will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Gyro Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Luvfood
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Fairly simple to prepare and a nice change from the ordinary cheeseburger."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added 1 can diced tomatoes and chilies for a little more spice. I think next time I may add some chopped black olives on top of the cheese layers."

    Reviewed Chocolate Dipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said these taste like El Fudge cookies! I love how simple the ingredients are. I made round balls and then flattened them with the bottom of a measuring cup. I also added 1/2 tsp. margarine to the chocolate and spread it on each cookie with a knife."

    Reviewed Beef in Wine Casserole ( or Chicken or Pork)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so tasty! I didn't have golden mushroom soup so I used 1 can of cream of chicken and 1 of cream of mushroom and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Elephant.Shoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Not too much work either!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites