Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #668282

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #668282

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mortadella1985
    LinMarie says:

    "These were AMAZING!! I'm constantly making recipes and adding to them because I always feel something is lacking, not with this. Awesome as is! I was so happy to find a Veg. stuffed pepper recipe as most of them have meat and we are really cutting out eating much meat. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef likestocook
    LinMarie says:

    "I was kind of concerned as to how this would turn out as I've never made french toast in the oven before. Wow was this great!! Tasted better than on top of the stove and so easy to make! Thanks for sharing, I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Red Lobster® Nantucket Baked Cod by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Michelle_My_Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really great recipe and easy to make. I do think the serving size was off. It reads that it serves 2. For 1 1/2lb of fish, I felt that was way too much for 2 people. I think this would probably serve 4. Will be making again but with a smaller amount of fish."

    Reviewed Creamy Sun-dried Tomato,Roasted Red Pepper and Artichoke Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic pasta and pretty easy to make....will for sure be making this again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Bistro Artichoke Sandwich --- Vegetarian Too!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Wasyetz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic sandwich! My husband thought he would still be hungry after eating it but it was quite filling. I do not like sandwich meat so eat a lot of PB&J at lunchtime. Will for sure be making this often, thanks!"

    Reviewed Ellinikos Lemoni Patatas (Greek Lemon Potatoes)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Anthony Gougoutris
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous potatoes, will be making these many times.....yum!!! The leftovers were just as good."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach & Four-Cheese Manicotti (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quite honestly the best manicotti I've ever made. Thanks for sharing the recipe. I've been making a lot of your recipes over the past week and each one is a winner!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have gestational diabetes and have to watch my carbs. My body does not seem to be tolerating even a small amount of regular pizza. I was kind of skeptical about this but it was fantastic. It really satisfied my craving for pizza!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Ground Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this, really good and simple to make. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good sauce recipe and very simple to make.Thanks for sharing!Niki"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites