Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    She who is literal

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #668402

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Earth Friendly All Purpose Cleaner

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Dishwasher Soap

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By jt*s_mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't cause any build up in our dish washer! All cascade dish soap leaves a thick coat of powdery white, but this soap kept everything nice and clean! Wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Laundry Detergent Powder

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! The hardest part is grating the soup, and we aren't allergic to it! Not to mention that there aren't any chemicals and it's extremely cost efficient! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tofu and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe, this was delicious! However I did not add Sherry to the sauce, but it was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Delicious and Super Healthy Barley Vegetable Pilaf

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By annya127
    LinMarie says:

    "Savory and filling, this is a wonderful and inexpensive dish. Not to mention easy to put together. However I used standard barley, for which you must change the amount of water to 2 cups. Great dish!"

    Reviewed Awesome Healthy Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Teacher_01
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my family's new favorite soup. Hearty, delicious and inexpensive. At one time we had to substitute with some kidney beans, and this recipe was still delicious! Very good choice."

    Reviewed Spicy Mexican Chicken Soup (South Beach Style!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cooky Doe
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family in only 1/2 hour, and by the end of the night IT WAS GONE."

    Reviewed Powdered Laundry Soap

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "It was delicious!I thought I hated sweet potatoes, but this was an amazing dish and EVERYONE loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites