Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peprich

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66856

    From Trenton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Garlic Kale With Sauteed Red Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loves kale and so we are always looking for new ways to prepare it. This was easy enough -- but the flavor was missing something. We drizzled balsamic vinegar over it at the end which enhanced the flavor some. Disappointing."

    Reviewed Basil Shrimp with Feta and Orzo

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, light, and tasty. I used 1 lb. of shrimp. Add a salad and a healthy dinner is served."

    Reviewed Broccoli Chicken Dijon (south Beach Diet)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is easy and yummy. The mustard taste is pronounced -- but we enjoyed it. We also increased the garlic to 2 cloves. After returning the broccoli to the pan, we covered and steamed it until the broccoli was a little more tender. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Kale Salad With Avocado for Two

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sherri at the Beach
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and easy to make. Reminds me of tabouleh minus the burghul. Since my bunch of kale was large, I doubled the red onion and red pepper (1/4 c. each). I used 3 T.. olive oil and 3 T. of lemon juice with additional salt (to taste). One avocado was sufficient. I also increased the tomatoes; I chopped up grape tomatoes equivalent to 3 plu..."

    Reviewed Garlic Curry Chicken & Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, yummy and healthy. Once the cooking begins, it's ready in a few minutes. I used coconut oil instead of olive oil. Serve with brown rice and carrots."

    Reviewed Chicken With Balsamic Glaze and Fresh Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CookGordon
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy -- my kind of recipe! We loved the vegetables and the light glaze. Very fresh taste. Will try 1 t. of agave instead of the brown sugar next time. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Such an easy recipe. Pork chops were tender and delicious. I only used one onion and that was plenty. I served it with boiled potatoes and lima beans. There was plenty of gravy for the potatoes. Will make again."

    Reviewed Chicken With Basil And Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick and delicious! After flattening the chicken, I sprinkled it with garlic salt and pepper; I didn't use flour. Served with angel hair and salad. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Pineapple Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and flavorful. Sweet and sour. Served with brown rice and butternut squash fries. I baked the pork chops, omitting the salt and pepper and flour. Thanks for the recipe. Will make again."

    Reviewed Beef and Bean Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried these burritos. Easy and quick -- and tasty! We used 1/2 cup salsa instead of the tomato puree as others suggested. We increased the chili powder to 1 teaspoon and chopped 1 garlic clove with the onion (in place of garlic powder). There's enough for another meal. Will definitely make again and again. Thanks, KelBel!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites