Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peprich

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66856

    From Trenton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Curry Chicken & Spinach

    Handle
    19 hours ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, yummy and healthy. Once the cooking begins, it's ready in a few minutes. I used coconut oil instead of olive oil. Serve with brown rice and carrots."

    Reviewed Chicken With Balsamic Glaze and Fresh Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CookGordon
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy -- my kind of recipe! We loved the vegetables and the light glaze. Very fresh taste. Will try 1 t. of agave instead of the brown sugar next time. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Such an easy recipe. Pork chops were tender and delicious. I only used one onion and that was plenty. I served it with boiled potatoes and lima beans. There was plenty of gravy for the potatoes. Will make again."

    Reviewed Chicken With Basil And Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick and delicious! After flattening the chicken, I sprinkled it with garlic salt and pepper; I didn't use flour. Served with angel hair and salad. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Pineapple Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and flavorful. Sweet and sour. Served with brown rice and butternut squash fries. I baked the pork chops, omitting the salt and pepper and flour. Thanks for the recipe. Will make again."

    Reviewed Beef and Bean Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried these burritos. Easy and quick -- and tasty! We used 1/2 cup salsa instead of the tomato puree as others suggested. We increased the chili powder to 1 teaspoon and chopped 1 garlic clove with the onion (in place of garlic powder). There's enough for another meal. Will definitely make again and again. Thanks, KelBel!"

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julie Cioffi
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't like the combination of spices. They seemed to clash. The temperature and baking time was right. But I suggest sprinkling the spices on the fish instead of pressing the fish into the spice mixture."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Tilapia With Tomatoes, Pesto and Lemon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy. Excellent flavor, especially if you like pesto and lemon. We had swai on hand -- and it worked well. For people who don't like tomatoes, you could leave them out as they don't affect the flavor of the fish, but are a nice complement for those who do. As others recommended, we only used 1/2 the lemon juice."

    Reviewed Chicken Picante

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We were disappointed. We used medium picante sauce. So it was a hot, brown sugar and mustard taste. The flavors were distinct -- not blended."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "It certainly was easy and spicy, but seemed to be missing something. We will probably make again for a change of pace."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites