Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peprich

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66856

    From Trenton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tzatziki

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This tzatziki sauce is very authentic. We halved the recipe, reducing the garlic cloves to 2, to accompany the Grilled Greek Chicken (#288061) and still had sauce leftover. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Quinoa Greek Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Very fresh. I used twice the red pepper and omitted the green. No other changes. We served it with Grilled Greek Chicken (#288061). There were no leftovers. Guess I'll have to double the recipes to have leftovers to try adding diced chicken the next day. Thanks for posting. We will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Coconut Red Lentils With Spinach, Cashews & Lime (Vegan)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By magpie diner
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! An easy, hearty meal for a wintry night. I used coconut oil instead of olive oil, extra spinach as several recommended, and served with brown rice. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Citrusy Kale Salad W/ Blueberries and Pepitas (& Variations)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, yummy -- so fresh! And so easy. I did not massage the oil and salt into the kale. Instead I mixed all the oil and salt with the remaining dressing ingredients. I used agave instead of honey. I cubed a whole firm avocado and mixed it with the kale. Then I tossed with the dressing. If the blueberries are firm, I add them as well. The ..."

    Reviewed Spicy Garlic Kale With Sauteed Red Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loves kale and so we are always looking for new ways to prepare it. This was easy enough -- but the flavor was missing something. We drizzled balsamic vinegar over it at the end which enhanced the flavor some. Disappointing."

    Reviewed Basil Shrimp with Feta and Orzo

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, light, and tasty. I used 1 lb. of shrimp. Add a salad and a healthy dinner is served."

    Reviewed Broccoli Chicken Dijon (south Beach Diet)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is easy and yummy. The mustard taste is pronounced -- but we enjoyed it. We also increased the garlic to 2 cloves. After returning the broccoli to the pan, we covered and steamed it until the broccoli was a little more tender. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Kale Salad With Avocado for Two

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sherri at the Beach
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and easy to make. Reminds me of tabouleh minus the burghul. Since my bunch of kale was large, I doubled the red onion and red pepper (1/4 c. each). I used 3 T.. olive oil and 3 T. of lemon juice with additional salt (to taste). One avocado was sufficient. I also increased the tomatoes; I chopped up grape tomatoes equivalent to 3 plu..."

    Reviewed Garlic Curry Chicken & Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, yummy and healthy. Once the cooking begins, it's ready in a few minutes. I used coconut oil instead of olive oil. Serve with brown rice and carrots."

    Reviewed Chicken With Balsamic Glaze and Fresh Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CookGordon
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy -- my kind of recipe! We loved the vegetables and the light glaze. Very fresh taste. Will try 1 t. of agave instead of the brown sugar next time. Will definitely make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites