Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    erinn in tbay

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66899

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    70 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wholesome Homemade Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "lovely bread, thank-you"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! i doubled the cinnamon and didn't use the nutmeg. i also only used the spiced glaze."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful! i added chocolate chips and substituted some of the flour for whole wheat flour and oats."

    Reviewed Tasty Buns

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  140 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! i used 1/2 whole wheat flour and added oats. next time i will reduce the sugar as i found them to be a bit sweet. thank-you!"

    Reviewed Maple Pecan Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "wow! these are delicious. i made them to eat while watching the opening ceremonies of the winter olympics and cut them with my maple leaf shaped cookie cutter :) Go Canada Go!"

    Reviewed Saucy Bacon Roll Ups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "i have made these a few times now and they always turn out wonderfully. they are so quick and easy and my kids love them! i'll be making them for our new year's party tomorrow night."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "great muffins, easy to make. i reduced the sugar to 1/2 cup and reduced the oil to 1/4 cup."

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "these were so delicious to eat and fun to make! i let them rise about 1 hour after cutting them and next time i will glaze them, let them dry and glaze them again. thanks for a fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa Ina Garten's Szechuan Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "the whole family loves this recipe!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "the whole family loves this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites