Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Julie55

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #67010

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cowboy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By meltedcountry
    LinMarie says:

    "We have been making these for a few years now. I wish that everyone who passes over this recipe would try it just once! We adjust the ingredients by what we have on hand or just to our taste. Stirred in crumbled fried bacon, a little sour cream and the frozen mixed corn with peppers. Always add more garlic. Goes great with meatloaf or Oven Fr..."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "The best!!! Left out the Old Bay Seasoning just because we're wimpy when it comes to "heat." I found the recipe and my husband made them. Wonder ful meal to come home to!!"

    Reviewed Smoked Turkey or Chicken Legs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Darrinw2001
    LinMarie says:

    "We've used this to make smoked turkey legs 4 times now. We always have to make extras for our friends to take home with them!! Tastes like Ren faire but not as $$$$$$$$!"

    Reviewed Cherry Cheesecake Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! Also tried it with fresh strawberries and strawberry glaze and blueberry jam topped with fresh blueberries."

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  330 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! My husband would eat it at least once a week. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Schreiner?s Butter Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken is soooooo good and I was sad when I lost the recipe. Thanks to Impera_Magna I can make this again. Wonderful with garlic mashed potatoes. Comfort food! I also made this with skinless boneless breasts and it was great!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Marla in California
    LinMarie says:

    "I also found this in Taste of Home and everyone loves it...with a couple changes.I skipped the pineapple and eggs and added 2 cans of mandarin oranges(well drained) and shredded cheddar cheese instead. No matter where I take this salad,everyone wants the recipe! Now, 1 year later, in the middle of our WORST snow storm (Milwaukee,WI) I realized tha..."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these sooo many times but never rated them. I usually use Yukon Golds (just because I like them the best)The flavor is wonderful. Try them with Schreiner's Butter Baked Chicken #276902. Total comfort food meal!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Deli-Style Egg and Olive Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing that I skipped was the pimento. This is the very best egg salad I've ever had. I like it on a toasted english muffin for breakfast!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Rolls / Golabki / Stuffed Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly. My family and I just didn't care for it. For us something was missing...can't figure out what. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites