Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carianne

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67026

    From Tucson

    Flag as Inappropriate

    264 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cafe Chimes Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "KEEPER! I mixed chickpeas and some large white beans that I had cooked, blended it all smooth, and added some olive oil. Love the curry powder and vinegar combination - this hummus has a bit of zip."

    Reviewed Gratin of Delicata Squash and Leeks

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious! This would be a wonderful side dish to bring to a potluck/dinner party. Straight to the keeper file - so many of my favorite savory flavors here.

    UPDATE: I have made this several times and it remains one of my favorite naughty (all that cheese and butter) squash recipes. It also works well with buttern..."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  459 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a batch tonight - tastes just like Pace picante sauce. I like more depth and heat, but this is a good one to have on hand for when my east-coast friends come to visit!"

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato, Pepper, and Red Onion Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this recipe and used oregano instead of sage. Delicious, healthy, and easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Bok Choy Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "Added sliced grape tomatoes and flax seeds. Doubled the dressing - quite nice!"

    Reviewed Zucchini or Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Connie51
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite good and super easy!"

    Reviewed Shelley's Zucchini Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By crispychick
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent basis for the soup i made today! I added orange bell peppers, garlic, and lots of oregano. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Jicama Cilantro Red Cabbage Slaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate mayonnaise, so this is an awesome party slaw for me! Love the vinegar. honey, and cilantro combo. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Key Lime Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I am looking forward to enjoying them with coffee tomorrow morning!"

    Reviewed Pickled Chipotle Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "OUTSTANDING! Next time I will get tall wide-mouth jars. I cannot wait to make these again, as soon as I find another killer deal on asparagus!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites