Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LB in Raleigh

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #671623

    From Raleigh, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 5 Ingredient Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lizzymommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Easy, yummy, and pleased everyone. I liked the spicy kick from the rotel but if you have a sensitive mouth you may want to just use tomatoes. I will make agan and again. I sprinkled cheese over top. YUM!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  608 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmmm! This was great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Souffle

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Northern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! yummy! We really enjoyed this! left out the coconut since we are not fans. Great dish! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy! I added peas and corn to the mix. I have made this twice this week!!! It was gobbled up so quickly the first time I was force to make a second. Well worth it!!!!!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spinach Gruyere Puff Pastry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great just the way they are! I have made them several time and always amaze my guest. Yum! Yum!"

    Reviewed Dressed Peas

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "wow! chocolious!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I was very pleased with the outcome. Everyone said, "More please!" I will definitely make this again. I added a snowman shaped puff pastry to make it just right for the season. Thanks again! -Loribeth"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I made it with my Thanksgiving spread. My brother who hates cauliflower even loved it! I will definately make it again."

    Reviewed Spinach Balls (appetizer)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is perfect! It is great to freeze them for later and simply pop them in the oven. I used the sage Stove Top instead of the chicken. It turned out great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites