Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Malaysian`Chef

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #671893

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scallion Sesame Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I love the Cilantro and sesame in it! I will be making these again and again!!!"

    Reviewed Swedish Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not crazy about the nutmeg in the meatballs. it gave a weird after taste. my DH said it tasted like the old folks home? I think I would leave it out next time. I cooked it in Marinara sauce to take away the nutmeg taste. thankfully I didn't have to toss the meatballs"

    Reviewed Aquavit's Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "LOveeed it!!! the honey way a real nice touch!"

    Reviewed Healthy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miryam MS, RD
    LinMarie says:

    "I love it! I used 2 cups whole wheat flour. I think next time I might put more nuts and less choc chips, because I like pecans better than chips. I did bake mine a little longer coz i like my cookies cruchy. Overall I love how it tasted. Not super sweet like most cookies and I can feel good knowing its healthy. :) thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I did ADD 1/3 Of a cup more of the Muffin Mix because I don't like the gooey texture of most corn casseroles. So this came out perfect. a bit more cake like which i like. T Hank you for posting the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chiffon Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "even though I did so many things wrong.. like failing to make stiff peaks in the meringue and using plain flour instead of cake flour and, not using baking powder..

    It still came out fantastic!. Its so light and fluffy and delish! cant imagine what it would taste like if i did everything right."

    Reviewed Cherry Jubilee

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and Easy recipe! thank you!I also sprinkled some crumbs on the top. PERFECT!"

    Reviewed Softest Ever Bread Machine Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG it is the softest bread ever!! It was a little hard to handle because it was so sticky, but i guess thats why its so light and soft. I will be adding some sweet red bean paste as filling next. will update to let you know how it would come out. Thanks again for a wonderful recipe!!"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "The bread was perfect! I did use rapid rise yeast tho because thats all i had. so I took the dough out 10 minutes earlier from the breadmaker so that it doest over-rise. The consistensy of the dough was perfect! thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Cheese Bread or Biscuits (Like Red Lobster!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "tastes exactly like the ones from red lobster!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites