Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NanaJulie

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #673201

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Gnocchi With Spicy Tomato and Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I felt like I was eating out, except, I had to cook the meal, then serve and then clean-up! Well maybe it wasn't like eating out, but it was soooo good! No leftovers!"

    Reviewed Cole Slaw With Beans and Bacon

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Trying to get more fiber in our diet, so I decided to give this recipe a try. It was very different, but also very good!"

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Turkey burger we have ever had! This is the only recipe I will use for Turkey burgers from now on!"

    Reviewed Summer Squash Saute

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "I've lost count of how many times I have made this wonderful dish! DH who doesn't eat squash, loves this!!"

    Reviewed Go Fish Snack

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "My 3 year old loves to have this for a snack!"

    Reviewed Weight Watcher Easy Cheesy Eggplant Casserole (3 Ww Points)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Easiest Tortilla Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I added some hot peppers, so it was very good and very spicy! Sprinkled a liitle cheese and topped it with light sour cream. I ate this for 3 meals! I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Ww 4 Points - Creamy Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! My picky dh ate a whole bowl!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By VNess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my 2nd time to make this yummy soup. It's easy, yummy and healthy! My dd doesn't like broccoli, so it get all to myself!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my 2nd time to make this yummy soup. It's easy, yummy and healthy! My dd doesn't like broccoli, so it get all to myself!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites