Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ccf913

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67335

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I don't like green pepper and my husband doesn't like mushrooms, so I left those out, but otherwise, left the remaining recipe the same. Excellent taste and great use of leftover Thanksgiving turkey! I like it that most of the ingredients are items that you would normally have in the house so I didn't have to go out to get ext..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mairead Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I rated this 5 stars because I know it would've been better if I made with 1/2 margarine but didn't have any so I made them with all butter. Otherwise, I really liked their thickness and they taste very good! Thank you for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crabmeat Au Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very salty for some reason. Maybe I used salty clam juice or something. If I were to do it again, I'd not use Tony Cachere's but the ingredients in Tony Cachere's without that much (1 Tbsp) of salt. To make this more tolerable being that it was so salty, I mixed it in with some macaroni. Otherwise, a VERY good recipe!"

    Reviewed Dad's Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe as is and it was wonderful and rich! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Bloody Mary Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll have to agree with Angela P.'s assessment, however, the hubby liked it very much!"

    Reviewed Beef Nacho Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Cookbook Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "The combination of ingredients made me hesitate, but after trying it--it's very good! We'll definitely make this easy and fast dish again."

    Reviewed Beef & Mozzarella Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DebbiF
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was really good and very quick to make! This is by far my favorite casserole as it's not too rich or too cheesy. I like the mozzarella since a lot of casseroles take cheddar which is great, but this is a nice change. This will taste especially good for lunches at work! Thank you for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the mushrooms because my husband doesn't like them. Otherwise, this meal was very good! Rich and delicious and warms up great in the microwave for lunch at work several days later! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By road princess Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes just like the "real thing"! I would probably make as a dip next time though because although I like the soft enchilada tortillas, I think the crunch of a dipping tortilla would be really nice with this!"

    Reviewed Holiday Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Monica in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, very rich recipe! This tasted better the next day. I would probably saute the onions a little before adding to the potato mixture next time. Otherwise, very, very good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites