Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    michelle1172

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #674749

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Batter Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last night. Kids LOVED it and so did the adults. A great party desert!"

    Reviewed White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By HDMac
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!!! We all loved this. next time I will make just a little more sauce, though, because i used too much in the lower layers and was running thin on the top. I followed the recipe as is, and it was fantastic."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok. Everyone ate them, but they didn't have a "wow" factor, so I didn't give it 5 stars. I may make them again, but I am not dyingn to (if that makes sense)."

    Reviewed Pappadeaux's Blackened Oyster and Shrimp Fondue

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #795406
    LinMarie says:

    "really good. I too used crawfish tails, but I think any seafood would be great!"

    Reviewed Pappadeaux Blackened Oyster and Shrimp Fondeaux

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #091072
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! We made this with some left over crawfish tails and it was just perfect!"

    Reviewed Paula's Smoked Boston Butt Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a group and it was fantastic! No leftovers, that's for sure!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these, but I thought it needed more sauce. Next time I may double the sauce part."

    Reviewed Pizza Roll-Ups (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad. I'd make it again. The kids and husband enjoyed it as a change of pace..."

    Reviewed Crab Cheese Fondue

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! I even used canned lump crab, and used chicken broth instead of wine (just because we don't like the wine taste in fondue personally). It was all gone in no time! Fantastic and easy!"

    Reviewed Ritz Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bev Borchardt
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible! These taste just like girl scout cookies. They are a hit and I will make them over and over... easy easy easy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites