Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CheekyBear

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67491

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    79 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic way to make scrambled eggs! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Brady Bunch Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These really do turn out very moist. Quite possible the best pork chops I have ever made on the stove. Next time I will cut down on the salt. Oh, and medium heat worked best for me. These were served with http://www.food.com/recipe/chias-rice-orzo-50582. Mmmm good."

    Reviewed Spiced Walnuts

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out fantastic! I added a little cardamom to mine. Yum! Thanks!"

    Reviewed South Beach Style Tuna Salad With Low Fat Cilantro Mayo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm...I think I'm in love! (Hope the dh doesn't mind, lol)"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup!

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By Valerie Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this soup - I'm making it for the second time this week! I do tend to increase the spices, but that's for everything I cook! We prefer ours with green onions, cilantro, shredded cheese, and sour cream. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Kimchee Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #783619
    LinMarie says:

    "I love kimchee fried rice! The bacon sounds strange, but there aren't too many dishes that bacon doesn't taste good in. I've made this with thinly sliced pork, as well, as that is good, too!"

    Reviewed Thai Green Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Comedie
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm! I love Thai Curried Chicken! My recipe is very similar...only I use red curry instead of green. Fantastic either way you go!"

    Reviewed New Allison's Mambo Margaritas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved, loved, loved this drink... The only lemon lime soda I had in the house was a diet 7-Up and I didn't happen to have any light beer, but I did have a Mike's Hard Lime! Works for me!"

    Reviewed BBQ Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were sooooo good and so easy to make! I followed the recipe almost exactly except that I added more garlic and only 1 tsp of chili powder because of my children. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1117 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I have finally joined the bandwagon! This is the only way my family will eat spaghetti - even the picky eaters didn't complain!Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites