Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gallagher9

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #674979

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite brownie recipe. I live in Denver and this recipe works well at high altitude. Thanks so much for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookie Granola

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Hoddevik
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. Followed recipe exactly and it turned out fantastic! In my opinion is best broken up and served over yogurt. Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Peyton&KaylansMama
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't care for this at all. I actually threw it out after two bites. There was a very strange after taste. I'm a huge butterfinger fan, so I was pretty sad about this one."

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  346 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "We weren't crazy about this one. Way too thick for me, felt like I was just eating a bowl of cheese."

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! My husband wants this cake all the time. We can't get enough. I live in Colorado and it is hard to find great cake recipes that work with the high altitude. This was perfect, change nothing. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that these were just ok. I really liked the glaze, but I didn't think they tasted like Krispy Kreme at all. They were good if you ate them right away."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I make them all the time now and I don't have to feel bad about eating them. I do top them with green chili at the end though and I cook them another minute or two after that. Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Water Chestnuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were great. Everyone ate them up super fast and I had to make more. I love the soy flavor and didn't think it was too strong. I even made more of the glaze and poured it over the top. Thanks Karen!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Bolognese Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was great and my husband loved it. next time i think i will leave out the sausage, but that's just me. thanks!"

    Reviewed Andes Crème De Menthe Cookies - Andes Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave these out as christmas presents this year. they are very good, but they tend to harden very quickly. also, i wouldn't put these next to any other cookies because the ment flavor travels and gives other cookies that same flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites