Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    getoutofmygalley

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #675214

    From Buford, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Tomato Couscous

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! Will definitely make often to keep in the fridge to snack on. Thanks! (-:"

    Reviewed German Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Just like the cucumber salad I grew up with. It works with or without dill, but I think the fresh dill gives it that extra something. Thanks Parsley!"

    Reviewed Bistro Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is simply DIVINE!!! I can't believe I'm this excited over a silly hamburger, but it's definitely going to have a permanent home in my recipe collection! (-: Thanks!"

    Reviewed Stir-fried Chinese Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice simple dish. I added a bit of onion powder to give it some depth. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Beef-Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Your recipes never disappoint, ratherbe! I couldn't get my family to leave me alone while I was making this last night...the house smelled like an italian bistro and the end result is deeeeeeeeelish! Can't wait to try the leftovers. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "As always, a winner! I used two cups strawberries and substituted oats for the pecans. Thanks alot!"

    Reviewed 100% Authentic Vietnamese Dipping Sauce (Nuoc Cham)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MissMay
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous Nuoc Cham! I do alot of vietnamese cooking, and your version of the sauce is definitely the best so far. I'm keeping a jar of it in the fridge. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Creamy Red Roasted Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "A very simple and tasty little dish. I added sauteed onions and mushrooms...the leftovers taste even better the next day or two! Thanks for this one."

    Reviewed Couscous and Cherry Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By PrairieHarpy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just lovely. What a nice, light, refreshing little salad to take to work for lunch or simply eat as a snack. I added some garlic powder for extra flavour. Thanks, ToryLynn!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum yum yum yum yum YUM! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites