Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WiggiesStickeyRibs

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #675265

    Flag as Inappropriate

    94 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dick's Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Company was coming and I wanted to make something easy and quick. This was it! It was a big hit with all of us and I plan to make it often when I am entertaining or to bring to a pot luck. I served it with assorted crackers, and everyone totally loved it!"

    Reviewed Donna's Apple Puddin'

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple to prepare and delicious served with scoops of ice cream over the top. Yummmm!"

    Reviewed Aunt Michel's Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "Whipped this up in no time flat to have over steamed broccoli and cauliflower. Simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Mussels in Black Bean Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I had this for an appetizer for our date night dinner recently. We totally loved every single mussel as if it were our last :) Wow, this is something we will have again and again. Loved it to the max! You really have got to try this one folks!"

    Reviewed Awesome Spinach Salad With Poppy Seed Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Verelucky
    LinMarie says:

    "It is hard to believe this fabulous salad has not previously been reviewed! My family and I totally loved it and have had it several times now. Full of flavors we all loved!"

    Reviewed Old -School Liver and Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent way to prepare liver My family really enjoyed it this way. The gravy was great over mashed potatoes. Served with stewed tomatoes and it was one meal to remember for my family of liver lovers!"

    Reviewed Finger Licking, Sticky, Juicy Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bhappy's kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Sweet Baby Rays barbecue sauce with great results! Lots of great flavors all mixed into one sauce. I used it on the ribs and also made up a batch for chicken on the grill too. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Easy Authentic Guacamole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this! I served it by the spoonfuls and dropped them into tortilla scoops. Topped with some chopped black olives. Really good!"

    Reviewed My Favorite Baked Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sean Coate
    LinMarie says:

    "These are pretty good beans! They went so well with our burgers on the grill."

    Reviewed Fantastic Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tiffanee
    LinMarie says:

    "With the addition of some craisins in with the nuts etc. this was enjoyed by a whole bunch of people we had over for a cookout. I plan to make it again this weekend!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites