Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MichelleOnTheLake

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #675287

    Flag as Inappropriate

    99 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blue Jimmy Pillows

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Crab Place
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftover crab and made these up to try. Excellent crab munchies any time! Served them with lemon and tarter sauce. Yum!"

    Reviewed Virginia Fried Soft Shell Crabs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Crab Place
    LinMarie says:

    "I added in some Old Bay Seasoning to the flour and this was really good!"

    Reviewed Creamed Cucumbers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Linda Johansen
    LinMarie says:

    "With cucumbers in season here this looked like one I would really like and it was! Something new for me to enjoy often now!"

    Reviewed Italian Love Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I found myself a winner! This cake is so good I couldn't leave the pan alone. I used a Wilton cake pan, non-stick, and had no problems with any metal taste while eating it. I made it using regular chocolate pudding and mixed with Cool Whip it was a great topping for this yummy cake!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Zucchini-Mozzarella Patties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good and fairly healthy if you use FF cheese!"

    Reviewed Tutti Frutti Trifle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent dessert and I can't believe it hasn't been reviewed! Let me be the first to say it was excellent! I added in some nuts chopped fine, and all went well. It was eaten and enjoyed! Word of caution, don't freeze too long or it will not come out the way it is supposed to. Just until firm and it holds together!"

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my lord are these yummy sticks! I was looking for a recipe that would be this good and I am so happy that I chose these to try. They didn't last long aside our spaghetti and meatballs!"

    Reviewed Authentic Shrimp Alfredo

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This will give any Alfredo entree a run for its money! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is really really delicious! I agree with another poster, that this would not feed 4 people with 2 oz. of uncooked pasta, especially for us pasta lovers! I added in some shrimp. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Custard

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gilcat2
    LinMarie says:

    "To easy to prepare and it was really good too! I squeezed in some lemon for a little added flavor. We loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites