Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    I cook-You clean

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #675543

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Calorie Asparagus & Egg Whites

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kiwiwife
    LinMarie says:

    "It was perfect, and SO simple!! I used fresh asparagus and doubled the recipe."

    Reviewed Parmesan Sage Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! And SO juicy! Thanks for sharing! :D Used 5 pork loin chops and served with twice baked potatoes. (FYI...I had a lot of breading left over)"

    Reviewed Parsley Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #635382
    LinMarie says:

    "I am in love with this new vinaigrette!! I did only use 1/4 cup of white vinegar, as others suggested, and 1tsp agave instead of sugar and it was perfect!! I was soooo bored with balsamic. I used it for quinoa tuna noodle salad bc I didn't want to use mayo. Thank you for sharing your Mom's recipe! I will def use it often."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Bullseye! I used (extra)red potatoes, reduced sodium ckn stock, turkey bacon, and probably 1/2 bundle of kale. The BF and I loved it! Thank u!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved them! They were not at all dry or gummy. I did sub unsweetened vanilla almond milk for the buttermilk. And I heated up 1 cup of mixed berries (blue, straw, raz, black, and pomegranate) with 1/4 cup of light maple syrup, then strained all the seeds out. Soooo good!! Recipe saved!!"

    Reviewed Grapefruit Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LeahG
    LinMarie says:

    "Very refreshing! After reading the other reviews I decided not to include the 1 cup sugar and used regular jello but not by choice. I've been cutting sugar from my diet and it turns out I have zero granulated sugar in my apt anyway. Regardless, my BF and I were still happy with the result and the added sweetness from the cool whip really helped. I..."

    Reviewed Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the fluffiest pancake I have ever eaten and made!! It was very delicious. I think it had the right amount of sugar since I dont like overly sweet pancakes. I used light pancake syrup too. Half the batter I made as is and the other half I experimented with. I added pumpkin pie spice and vanilla extract to the batter, & topped them with ligh..."

    Reviewed Thick, Soft, and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This really IS the best chocolate chip cookie I've had in my life!"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "so good and so easy!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites