Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef KeniB

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #677725

    From Casper, Wyoming

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken-Sausage Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Texaspollock
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a staple in our house but it is extremely spicy. I love spicy food but this was spicy even though I used the tomatoes with chilies as another reviewer suggested. I believe it is the cajun seasoning that gives it the kick. Still amazing taste and we can't get enough of it even though our mouths are burning! ;)"

    Reviewed Choco Mallow Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I used a suggestion from another review to use the Oreo cookie crust and it came out great! It was so easy to make and will definitely be making it again."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Saute

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Krista Roes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy but for those of you that do not like spicy foods try adding 1 tablespoon of sriracha sauce. I love spicy food and the two tablespoons was just right."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this although I did make a few changes. I took the suggestion of adding a can of diced tomatoes but I also added some basil, oregano, and garlic powder. It was very flavorful."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray?s Whole-Wheat Mac-N-Cheese for the Family

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just OK. It was bland in my opinion so I added some garlic powder which helped."

    Reviewed Bandito Chili Dogs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My friends and husband loved these! They were so easy to make and delicious for game days!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip was great! I took the suggestion of another reviewer to marinate the chicken beforehand. It was a huge hit with my hubby and friends!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Next time I think I will use a more flavorful soup and maybe some salsa. Great as is though!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By wittlebit83
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! We did substitute turkey bacon to make it a little healthier. Very good."

    Reviewed Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #653739
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance and I love this. We have made it twice already. I substitute light smoked sausage to make it a little healthier."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites