Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gatorchef

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #677954

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Dinner Using Leftover Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Added a tiny bit of fresh rosemary right before I added the liquids, but only because I discovered I was out of garlic (gasp!). Really, really tasty. Both kids had seconds. The best thing about this recipe is that my leftover pork did not taste like leftover pork, for the first time ever. :)"

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By goushiangirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Very savory, came together s easily. The fact that I had everything in my pantry was a boon also. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed One Pot Salsa Beef Skillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious & super easy. Everyone cleaned their plates!"

    Reviewed Creamy Seafood Casserole (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "really tasty, albeit thin. We served it over rice. Also added fresh corn, garlic salt & lemon pepper. Substituted smoked paprika for the regular. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Oat Cake-Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "super-easy, chewy & delicious. 2 thumbs up from the whole family. :)"

    Reviewed Tilapia Al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious & easy--my favorite kind of recipe. My only issue is that my tilapia totally fell apart, but it sure was tasty! Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Blueberry Dump Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious, and just couldn't be easier. Thanks for yet another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mandarin Orange Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious, light & refreshing. Thanks!"

    Reviewed ThunderBird Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow--I was shocked at how tasty this was. I was worried that my husband would be able to detect the apple juice taste & veto this dish, but he loved it. The picky kids too. My only complaint is that a 2-lb roast wasn't enough! This is definitely my new standard for slow cooker beef roast!"

    Reviewed Really Easy Moist Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for our family reunion, and it was so good that another one was requested for the nextday! Absolutely delicious--very moist. Had it with a simple choc glaze drizzled on top, and also with a dusting of powdered sugar. Excellent both ways!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites