Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CamaroChick

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #678456

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Mini Vegetable Quiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nikki Dinki Cooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Followed recipe and they turned out really nice. Next time I might change up the veggies, maybe add ham or turkey, who knows. Might try with only egg whites to keep it even healthier."

    Reviewed Zucchini "pasta"

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nikki Dinki Cooking
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I love to eat healthy, and this recipe allowed me to do that without sacrificing any flavor or portion size. There is a lot of prep, so my only suggestion would be to start some of the prep earlier in the day. It was the first time I used a Julienne peeler, and am glad I bought one, it's a great tool to have in the kitchen, it gives ve..."

    Reviewed Easy Cookie Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new cut out cookie frosting recipe! I'm so happy with the ease of making this. I used to use a glaze to do my cookies, but I'm much happier with the frosting."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  291 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "YEAH! I finally found the perfect cookie recipe! Only thing I changed was that I used 1/2C margarine and 1/4C salted butter, (and only because real butter gets expensive when your hubby wants cookies on hand 24/7). These cookies have just the right amount of "spread", and have the PERFECT texture! Oh, and I like to chop up my Easter/Christmas ..."

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "I totally agree with the title! I even cut down the butter to 4T, and used egg beaters...still wonderful!"

    Reviewed Low-fat Gooey Hot Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kelly Green
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO GOOD! Gooey, fudgey, guilt-free. I used skim milk, and served it with fat free cool whip."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Mocha Marshmallow Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By shannonA
    LinMarie says:

    "the cookie itself is good, but because of the marshmallows melting during baking they spread and stick(I used parchment for the second sheet)."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these for my 1yr old so he can have his oatmeal on the go. He loves them and I do to."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cut-Out Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! they kept their shape, but stayed soft. Even my picky sister loved them!"

    Reviewed Cappuccino Krispies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Annisette
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE these! I am a big rice crispie treat fan, and these are in my opinion even better! Not to mention...fat free!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites