Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #678942

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #678942

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bob's White Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I didn't have the green chiles on hand but it was great without them. I did add some flour to thicken it up a little. Just my preference. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed White Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kristy Adam
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried making this recipe changing the measurements to two loaves. Unfortunately this didn't work out. I didn't want to rate it on the fact that I did not use the exact recipe."

    Reviewed Pasta Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef #791490
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love this soup! We didn't have any beans in the pantry so had to do without. I halved the recipe which still made quite a bit. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Overnight Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I put ham in it but it would be good with chicken. It would even be a great tuna casserole. This is a recipe you can really play around with what you want in it for veggies or meat."

    Reviewed Very Vanilla French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "The best french toast I ever had! The syrup is amazing! I'll be making it for my pancakes and to add into my oatmeal instead of regular maple syrup. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to use leftover Christmas ham. This recipe is so good and very filling. I like to short cut recipes when I can so I thawed out some frozen hashbrowns and it was great. I also halved the recipe since it is just my husband and me. We'll eat the leftovers for lunch."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a new favorite at our house. I cooked the chicken first then stuffed it just because I thought it would be a little less messy that way. I then put the stuffed chicken into a casserole dish and put the extra broccoli all around it and sprinkled with extra cheese and then covered all of it with the cheese sauce. YUM!"

    Reviewed stuffed mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By brenda hardesty
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. I made with real bacon pieces that I stirred into the cream cheese."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites