Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Whsky Grl

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67933

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shake-A-Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By deb k
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be the best pie dough I have ever made. It was so soft and easy to work with. No more patching pie crust for me. This is great thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Microwave Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy to make I will never used thosed boxed ones again. My family really enjoyed these. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chef #212718
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe, served with mashed potatoes. Will make again."

    Reviewed Angel Food Pineapple Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Brend
    LinMarie says:

    "These did not turn out as I anticipated. Very sticky most of it stuck to the muffin papers. May try again using a different brand of angel food mix."

    Reviewed Pineapple Scallop

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "MAde this as a side dish, very easy to make. Everyone liked it. Think next time I'll cut back on the butter and sugar a bit. But tasted very good."

    Reviewed Best and Easiest Pork Chops Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Karen B
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a crockpot, became to watery and the pork chops were more or less just boiled. Not much flavor."

    Reviewed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and great tasting, I don't make cabbage rolls because it is to time consuming. This was perfect! I think next time I will add more meat. Will make this again and again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Pierogi Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy dish to make, I did not think 1 cup of mashed potatoes was enough so I used approx 4 cups could have used a little more, I only used 1/2 an onion(I'm not big on onions) I also had some leftover bacon from breakfast, so I crumbled it into the sauted onions(great addition). My son rated this 5 stars. Very good recipe will make again soon! ..."

    Reviewed Amish Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Rev. Colt
    LinMarie says:

    "THis was not my favorite, was to dry and not as creamy as I would like my mac-cheese, but everyone has their own taste. May try again adjusting somethings."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hamburger 'n Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this a few times already. THis makes a great meal. I don't care for garlic so that is not an option for me. I think it is fine the way it is, but I also add sliced mushrooms. Definately a keeper. THanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites