Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinnenkatie

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #679438

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, May 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe! I've used it to make both hamburger and hotdog buns & they are a hit every time!!!! My friends think I'm super mom because I make homemade buns! If only they knew how easy it is!"

    Reviewed Ranch Style Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! We make it double and can the extras for later! Comes out great every time! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I made a double batch and it was gone the same day! (6 people in the house). I used a large brick of velveeta for the double batch and it was just right! I also grated 3 baby carrots into the soup when I added the velveeta."

    Reviewed Tasty Buns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! I made it according to the recipe the first time and then added a 1/4 cup of butter to the dough the second. The buttery flavor came out great the second time, but it was also great the first! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I used an injector syringe to baste every 45 minutes (we had an 18 pounder..) and it came out nice and moist.. even the white meat! This was a hit!"

    Reviewed Pine Nut and Leek Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Emanuela
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I would suggest doubling the recipe for large groups, but otherwise, outstanding!!"

    Reviewed The Best Cranberry Chutney

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KLBoyle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I added about 2 tablespoons of sugar because the orange wasn't too sweet and the lemon was really strong, but my family loved it!!!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Saute

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "My family ate this whole dish Christmas day!!! I used a potato peeler to peel the squash and it worked fine. :-)"

    Reviewed Elegant Broccoli-Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "I wouldn't actually recommend putting this dish into a food processor. Some people thought it was pistachio pudding and were sorely disappointed. The taste was good, but the texture was all wrong."

    Reviewed Minted Carrots With Pineapple

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I used fresh pineapple and everyone loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites