Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tmhaendel

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #679627

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This meal is delish. My whole family loved it."

    Reviewed Pork Butt Roast - Caribbean

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that this roast had some great flavor, but it was very dry and not very tender."

    Reviewed Best Beef Tips and Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bratalli
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so delicious. My whole family loved it. This is going to be one of my recipes I make all the time. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Beef & Orzo Mediterranean Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Matthew Molus
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that it was good but bland. After I tryed it I added some garlic salt and meat seasoning. Then it tasted better. My kids loved it. I like trying new things but my kids are a little scared to try new things. Next time I am going to try putting in a little bit of feta cheese also."

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake and so does my family. I didn't use the almond extract but instead I used butter pecan extract. It was great. My sister makes a home made cake but it is not moist but has good flavor. I think this one tops it and so does the rest of my family. This is going to be the cake that I make from now on. Thank you."

    Reviewed Beef and Beer Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rogue Red
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was great. It had a different flavor than a regular stew. This will be one of the recipes that will be made often. My whole family liked it, even my kids."

    Reviewed Homemade Granola Bars (Health or Energy Bars)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so delicious. My kids love it. Instead of sesame seed, I put in sunflower seeds. I didn't put in the coconut, and I drizzled chocolate over the top. This is going to be one of the snacks that I make my kids all the time."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh boy. This recipe is so good. My whole family love it. We can make it spicy or not just by the choice of the BBQ sauce. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Chocolate, Peanut Butter & Oatmeal Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Zipadedoda
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good. They had a little troubles setting but we liked them."

    Reviewed Awesome and Simple Italian Garlicky Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good meatloaf. My daughter usually doesn't like meatloaf but she liked this one. All of my family love it. Very simple recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites