Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sk8ladykw

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #679719

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Doughnuts (Baked)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved these. I did not even get to dip in butter and cinnamon sugar. My five year old said these are so yummy. He keep sneaking them. Thanks for the recipe and great compliments I got from my family."

    Reviewed Apple Butter - Grandma Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Zwerg
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids can not stop eating this. The first day my picky 6 year old ate 5 pieces of toast with this apple butter. Thanks for the recipe. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2808 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this even the kids. In the last month I have made it 3 times. Thanks for a new dinner rotation."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Mexican Pizza - Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. I never even thought to try to make this at home. We have made it 3 times already."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these lemon bars. My husband loved these also he said they where perfect not to tart not to sweet just right. Thanks I will be making these again."

    Reviewed Fran's Oatmeal Chocolate Cookie Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this dessert. I just thought it was really rich."

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed these and they were really easy to make. I will be making these for sure again. Thanks for such a great recipe for my picky eaters."

    Reviewed White Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By tiersofjoy
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this for our pizza tonight and it was awesome. We loved it. We were babysitting and one of the little girls said it was sooooo good. Thanks will be making this again."

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was wonderful. I am not a big meat eater and I had seconds. My husband and kids loved it too. I will be making this often. The pork just feel apart. Yummy"

    Reviewed Gloria's Refried Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried to make refried beans from scratch before. They were ok. I loved this recipe they taste so good. I will be making this again. I hate onions but I couldn't tell they were in there and i used a big onion. Perfect recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites