Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    weekend cooker

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #679953

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1896 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fire and Ice Cream

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Well Annacia.. this is one great recipe.. forget the calories. I used the extract, and followed the recipe right down the line. The (hotness) was just right with the cold ice cream, and worked out well. Had takeout due to a highschool baseball game,and was read when we got home. It sure beat going out for some too. Easy as can be, and very i..."

    Reviewed Mini Chip Buttercream

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sugar Fairy
    LinMarie says:

    "Ended up with 2 9x13 cakes, that was shared at school today. Kids really enjoyed it"

    Reviewed Marinated Beef Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Great piece of beef. I did use 1/3 barbecue sauce in place of1/3 of the ketchup. And grilled it too. DELICIOUS."

    Reviewed Cauliflower With Peas

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this to be a very unique recipe. Left out the grape tomatoes though. Very flavorful, and the caulilflower was cooked perfectly. The seasoning was above and beyond. A definite repeater. :)"

    Reviewed BBQ Chicken With Bacon Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By nochlo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great burger :). I did not include the onion though. Grilled the chicken too. Made or PRMR tag."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Fancy Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PickyEater
    LinMarie says:

    "The teriyaki sauce really adds a lot of flavor to this. Made as posted. Served this with a meat loaf, and baked potato. Made for I Recommend"

    Reviewed Forevermama's Hawaiian Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ForeverMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Usually I am a slow cooker or a griller when it comes to chicken but these turned out very nice. I tried the minced jalapeno and ooo lala loved the spiciness. I also doubled the sauce, if you make this as written, you will love this. Made for PRMR tag."

    Reviewed Ricotta Crepes With Banana and Coconut Caramel

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner. Great for dinner too. Sauce was great, and full of flavors too."

    Reviewed Beer Soaked Flank Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Great steaks :). I did leave out the gingerroot. and used honey. The hot sauce was the perfect amount. Real nice flavor. Nice to grill in decent weather again too. Made this with your recipe#177196."

    Reviewed Red Jacket Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the steak seasoning. A perfect amount. Made this as written. Very tasty potatoes. Served this with your recipe#318918."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites