Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LadyPat

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #680673

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Potato Soup - Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I also followed some of the suggestions, I used 3/4lb cheese, but also included cooked bacon. Also I put half in the blender and it made it so creamy, and yummy!! Its a fabulous soup that my Huband loves, and he is very 'picky' over what he eats. Will be using this recipe a lot more in the future."

    Reviewed Lemonade

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made Lemonade before, I didnt realize it was simple.Loved the taste, will keep making it. Thanks for putting this one on."

    Reviewed Shrimp Toulouse

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a good recipe, but could have been a bit spicier for me, maybe I will add just a bit more creaole seasoning next time."

    Reviewed Summer Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By silky
    LinMarie says:

    "Summer Pudding is a traditional English dessert, and this is the nearest. I am English and have made this many times, I would use Strawberries, not cherries. But its all down to what you like! I also save some of the juice, because when you turn it out there maybe some white patches left in the bread, then you can just pour it over them. A love..."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By KitKat54
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly, using clam juice and chardonnay. I used ready grated parmesan and found I had to raise the heat to melt in properly. What a fabulous recipe, my Husband loved it and we will certainly have it again. Even though the sauce is quite rich, it seemed a light meal. Thank you for this one."

    Reviewed Shannon's Deepwater Fish Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Salmon, shrimp and tillapia, the tillapia broke up, but was still very good. I didn't have the bloody mary mix, so just added some vodka!! My husband loved it and wants it again, but it was just a bit too spicy for me. Thanks for the recipe, will certainly use it again."

    Reviewed Chesapeake Bay Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made Crab Cakes before, I was pleased how easy it was. A great recipe, better than any I have had at the well known Restaurants. I also chilled them for about 2 hours before I cooked them, and they were just great. Thank you for putting this one on the site - Try it, you won't be disappointed!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites