Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chachie

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #681067

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs With Lime and Honey (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY recipe!!! I marinated the chicken overnight. I omitted the ginger because i didn't have any on hand. We grilled the chicken on our new bbq grill and the flavor of the chicken was outta this world!!! I used the leftover chicken to make chicken quesadillas recipe #78194. We'll be making this chicken often:) Thanks Pam!"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Quesadillas

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy! I used leftover chicken from Recipe #120513. I used miracle whip instead of mayo and it turned out great! BF says they're better than Taco Bell!!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Made this tonight and served with mashed potatoes and corn. I didn't have any ginger on hand but it tasted great! I also used multi-grain saltines. Next time I'll cut down on the brown sugar (1/4 cup) and use salsa instead of ketchup. I did add a little Worcestershire sauce to the mixture and ketchup on top."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! I cooked some frozen chicken breast in the crock pot for about 4-5hrs on low with some fresh squeezed lime juice. I shredded the chicken and followed the recipe exactly. I used light sour cream and fat free cream of chicken and also added a little shredded cheese to the mixture. Came out really good!!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO Good! Made as directed but I left out the sesame seeds. I also forgot to cover it with foil but it came out nice and crisp!! will def. make again and again:)"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! A healthy meal for chimi's.I was in a time crunch, so I went to the store and bought rotissere chicken and just shredded the chicken. I added a can of green chilies for more flavor and they were soo good!I also brushed the chimi's with olive oil and they turned out nice and crisp! They were great as leftovers, heated up easy an..."

    Reviewed The Best Salmon Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome marinade!! Used a salmon fillet. The combination of all the flavors was awesome. I baked it at 350 for about 20 minutes or so in a 13 x 9 pan. I served it with parm couscous & broccoli. YUUM! Will be making again. Thanks for the awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Betty's Crunchy Brownie Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome brownie recipe. I love the crunchy layer. I skipped the frosting and used store brand brownie mix . Goes great with a scoop of vanilla ice cream or a cold glass of milk:) Thanks for the posting"

    Reviewed Corn On The Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "The BEST corn on the cob recipe ever! I've always used frozen corn so I was a little hesitant trying this recipe because I was afraid I'd mess it up somehow! Very easy to make and the corn came out tender and crisp! Once they were done I brush a little bit of butter and parm on them! YUUUMM!!!"

    Reviewed Awesome Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I used Jimmy Dean reduced fat pork sausage. I browned the meat w/ a little chopped onion & garlic. I didn't measure any of the spices, I just added a little here and there until everything tasted the way I wanted it. I did add a frozen bag of sliced green beans to the recipe. I let the meat and vegetables sit for about 20 minutes. ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites