Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SORmom

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #682728

    From Kingston, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Honey-Dijon Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Flavor!"

    Reviewed Chicken Mozzarella

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure my family would eat this because of the chunks of "red & green stuff" from the salsa, but they ate the chicken and they loved it!"

    Reviewed OAMC Baked Curry Glazed Chicken or Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By FCR Gal
    LinMarie says:

    "For a freezer meal, we put all the ingredients in a zip-loc bag and froze it. Then thawed and baked. It was GREAT!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sally Lyn
    LinMarie says:

    "All of my picky eaters loved it. We added chili and mexican rice."

    Reviewed Ultimate Turtle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mary in LA.
    LinMarie says:

    "My sides sort of fell apart, so it didn't look great, but it tasted amazing. For my first cheesecake not so bad. I'm doing it again for Christmas day."

    Reviewed Ham-Broccoli Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "The family liked it, there was nothing left. I thought it was just ok. I did take everyone's advice and used extra cheese and added an egg."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! Next time I think I'll cut down or leave out the Ginger, it was a bit spicy for my little ones, but the flavor was great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites