Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Evilcin

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #684333

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Potatoes (Oh so Simple!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I was amazed to find this recipe. My husband loves this too. He likes it when I make it with mac and cheese."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this. It is now one of his favorite meals. So easy to make too."

    Reviewed Delicious Ground Beef Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Everyone loved it. Have made it many times now."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so good. Made it for my in laws and they all loved it. They were disappointed when they visited again and I didn't make it."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone who tried it loved it. Truly delicious. My husband thought I ate the last and got upset until I showed him I had placed it somewhere else. Awesome recipe so easy. Will make again and again."

    Reviewed Copycat Domino's Cheesy Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By soulcandybt
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love Dominos cheesy bread. Now I can make it at home! I couldn't tell the difference."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "You were right. I will never go back to making scrambled eggs the old way again. The eggs came out so fluffy. I had always hoped I could make eggs like this and now I can thanks to you!"

    Reviewed Funnel Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these yesterday for my mother in law, she loves funnel cakes. She enjoyed them. Just read the suggestions to add sugar and vanilla, will try that next time."

    Reviewed Secret Ingredient Best Juicy Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I really did not get to eat it due to me being on a diet but my husband loves it. I did fry up some of the dough and eat little pieces of it and it was very good. Will make again and again. Thank you for the awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  494 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I normally hate frosting but this is the best frosting I have ever tasted and the only frosting recipe I will use from now on."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites