Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lauren0829

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #685056

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Ricotta and Spinach Rigatoni

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed directions exactly, but it was a little too bland for me. I may try again and add ground beef like a previous reviewer. Will also add some spices to my leftovers. It tasted fine, but something was missing."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish tasted great, but it seemed to be missing something for my tastes. I put extra cajun seasoning on the chicken and skipped the sun-dried tomatoes because I forgot to buy them. I think I'll try it with some shrimp next time. The sauce was absolutely delicious and it was super easy to put together. Definately worth finding that little some..."

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Made this tonight with 2 chicken breasts but forgot to scale down the soup & sour cream. Ended up a little soupy but it will be great over some rice for lunch tomorrow! I boiled the chicken with some seasoned salt and black pepper. Quick and easy but still full of flavor."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe! We used a little more cheese and sauce because we had some extra ground beef. I used Emeril's sauce for baked pasta dishes and it was yummy!"

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for dinner tonight and they were great! I added some taco seasoning to the beef because it was a little bland. I used burrito-size flour tortillas and microwaved them a for 15 seconds before assembling them. Yum!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I originally got this recipe from my dad and I make it all the time. It's very filling and the leftovers taste great. I have yet to find someone who doesn't like this!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Ala Ritz Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great side dish! I used about 32 ounces of broccoli and added a little more cheese and crackers to make a 9x13 casserole. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Potatoes Au Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a potluck at work and everybody loved it. I followed the directions, but there were little pools of butter all over the top when I took it out of the oven. I spooned them off and mixed up the casserole a bit, but it was still a little greasy for my taste. Good flavor, though."

    Reviewed Fluffy Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance loves this pie! I've made it twice in the last week and still haven't gotten to taste it, but it's gotten rave reviews."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Boies
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a huge fan of meatloaf because it's usually too dry, but this meatloaf is delicious. I left out the sage because we're not crazy about it and I used about 1/2 cup of milk to soak the bread crumbs the second time I made this (it was a little soggy the first time). I also used 1/2 ketchup and 1/2 cocktail sauce for the glaze to cut the sweet..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites