Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Iss

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #685371

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Macaroni

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1064148
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and thought it was good. It went together really fast and easy. I spiced it up a bit with crushed red pepper and garlic salt. A great weeknight dinner!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Peanut Butter Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for breakfast this morning and it was great! Easy to make too. I took advice from other reviewers and froze my banana and added a few ice cubes. I have some leftover coffee in an ice cube tray so I think next time I'll use those instead of plain ice for a touch of caffeine! Thanks for a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CCLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were very good and easy to make. A nice "cakey" brownie. Everyone loved them!"

    Reviewed Coffee Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mj Sergent
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this smoothie several times and it's great! Sometimes I add 1 -2 T of peanut butter. And I have even added 1 -2 tsp. chocolate syrup. This is a versatile recipe you can play with or follow the directions exactly. Good way to start the day!"

    Reviewed Chicken Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Abbs <3
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this salad for dinner tonight and thought it was really good. Easy to make also. My family loves chicken caesar salad! Thanks for a nice, quick and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Green Eggs & Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Since yesterday was St. Patrick's day, I wanted to make some green food and came across this recipe. My family thought I was nuts when I said we would be having green eggs and ham! But there were no leftovers! Fun and easy recipe. Loved it!"

    Reviewed Simple Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ShanH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup for lunch today and I think it's great! Easy to make too! I did change 2 things: I used 1/2 C heavy cream in place of the milk and I used shredded cheddar cheese. I topped each bowl with extra cheese, crumbled bacon and green onions. It's a cold and rainy day today and this soup hit the spot! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cupid Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday for a Valentine lunch and everyone loved them! They were really easy to make and tasted great! I will make these again. Great cookies!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Roll-Up

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Runnergirl19
    LinMarie says:

    "I have these roll-ups as snacks all the time! So easy and tastes great! I also drizzle a little honey on mine if I need the extra "sweet" taste. Tasty recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Homemade Honey Peanut Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "Very glad I found this recipe! I will not buy store bought natural peanut butter again! The first batch I made was a little dry. Not wanting to add oil, I added 1/3 cup of applesauce to cream it up a bit. And now it is the best peanut butter I have ever ate!!! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites