Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stovetop stephanie

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #685701

    From warren, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    102 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  309 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "get out!!! this is fabulous very tasty made for my hublet for father's day since he's a BLT fan ,excellent taste and easy to prepare 5 stars from us!"

    Reviewed Taco Stuffed Pasta shells

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Shermm
    LinMarie says:

    "ohh my word these are good used the salsa you can buy at sam's not a complaint in the house everyone ate these up thaqnk you"

    Reviewed Cherry Pie Filling Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful bread made for the cherry lover in my family enjoyed immensly"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "creamy yes but lacks in taste"

    Reviewed Margaret's Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "made as directed used the food processor good taste update it has gotten even better after being in the frig. thank you for a awesome cheese ball update i have made several times since"

    Reviewed Mexican Wedding Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "these gentle cookie are a mouthful of yumminess cookie tray christmas 09"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "these are going to be a family fave thank you for our addition to our christmas cookie tray and allyear round treat"

    Reviewed Florentine Italian Milk Chocolate Filled Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Super San Mateo Chefs
    LinMarie says:

    "parchment paper will do the trick these are really gooood crispyiness of a oatmeal cookie and the chocolate filling ooohh so good"

    Reviewed Creamy Oven-Baked Risotto

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "wow never made before actually this has been in my side dish for a while and i finally made it last night let me tell you it was creamy and full of flavor and easy to boot wonderful!!!"

    Reviewed Papier Mache'

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipes have a couple of times very calming great way to relax"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites