Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    2slow

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #687141

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Thighs/Leg Quarters

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy but my family did not like it. Kind of like baked greasy chicken with no flavor."

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Honey-Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, yes but I must disagree with almost all the other reviewers. Balsamic and thyme are not a good combination. Also the glaze did not thicken for me. Will not make again."

    Reviewed Prime Rib Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #698309
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, cooked rib roast for Easter dinner. Everyone loved it. Will use it again for sure."

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  287 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and simple, i did add 2 TBS brown sugar, and some ground pork."

    Reviewed Pepperoncini Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "this is excellent and smells so good while cooking. If your peppers are a little on the hot side then I suggest half a jar of peppers and juice. MMM so good."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By TammieV
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic!! I did add a jar of fire roasted red peppers, diced. Also used flour tortillas cut into 3 inch wide strips. Sauted the onion. Also added about 10 oz jack cheese. served with spanish rice. Wow what a family favorite this has become.."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent, my family raved these where the best ever. I did add a package of onion soup mix and a bit of chicken broth while beating. Made 15 lbs of potatoes the day before christmas. Left in pot overnight with plastic wrap placed directly on potatoe surface to prevent dry out. The next morning I placed into two crock pots on low. Wow these are gr..."

    Reviewed Mango Salsa #1

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent recipe, and very easy to put together. Used 1tbs oil. Be careful with the cilantro, a little goes a long way. The Jalapeno I used was mild so I decided next time I would add 2. The shallot was wonderful but you could sub in a mild red onion. The mangos I had could have been a bit more ripe, or should I say sweet, therefore I added a h..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites