Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chefs Apprentice

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #688246

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Diabetic Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Real Cake Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is excellent you can't tell it is made with Splenda instead of sugar. I used this recipe for Thanksgiving and again for Christmas. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Seller Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great even my VERY picky 4 year old dd loves it! Thanks for posting this, Lennie!"

    Reviewed Splenda New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Loudor
    LinMarie says:

    "My In-laws & especially my husband LOVE cheesecake but I hadn't made my husband one since he'd been diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes at the begining of the year. I couldn't imagine having a Thanksgiving dinner this year without any desserts and I found this recipe! It was perfect! Everyone loved it (even our resident New Yorker) and you are exactl..."

    Reviewed Best Turkey Ever!! (Brined)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jenninjapan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I Brined a Turkey. We had it for Thanksgiving and I would not change a thing. My Turkey got rave reviews. My DH who only usually eats fried turkeys said it was the best turkey he'd ever had. Thanks, Jenn for making my Thanksgiving Dinner Perfect!"

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! We always have leftover mashed potatoes but when I fixed these last night there were none left. Followed the recipe on everything except I had to use the potatoes I already had on hand. We will be trying the red potatoes next but I wouldn't change a single thing about this recipe. Thanks for posting this, MizzNezz!"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  427 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "We've been eating these ribs for about a year now and LOVE them (with & without the BBQ sauce)!! My father-in-law swears they are the best ribs he ever ate. I fixed them for the whole family for Father's Day this year and they got rave reviews. I will never go back to the parboil method of making ribs again!! Thanks, Beth!"

    Reviewed Rotini and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. It was very simple and easy and the flavor was outstanding! Will definately cook this dish again. Thanks, Denise."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites