Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michelle Kasper

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68928

    From Sierra Vista

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Beef Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! The beef came out so tender with the right amount of sweet and sour. Only thing I did different was to bake it covered 3 hours and then 1 more hour uncovered. Any shorter and it would not have come out very tender. Even a little longer wouldn't have hurt."

    Reviewed Roast Chicken with Lemon and Figs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty yummy! Be sure to eat the lemons with the chicken. The taste is wonderful! "

    Reviewed Applesauce Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a weekend munchy and love it! It was so easy but I did change one thing. I only has whole allspice and didn't feel like griding it so I added instead one teaspoon pumpkin pie spice and 1/2 teaspoon ground cardamom. The one pan method makes cleanup a snap. This cake is moist and spicy and great with coffee. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mrs. Mountain's Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lee in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as instructed and we all thought it came out pretty good. The sweet and sour flavor was nice and because the pork cooks for so long it literally fell off the bone. Good recipe!"

    Reviewed Bacon & Cheddar Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Melissa Spangler
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. We're big quiche people so I am always trying out recipes. I loved all of the cheese. We had this for dinner and my husband had some for breakfast also!"

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I did something a little weird with this recipe, which I don't normally do, but since we had some many leftovers from Thanksgiving I substituted about 2 cups stuffing for the pasta and reduced the chicken broth to 2 cups. It was pretty good and definitely interesting!"

    Reviewed Deep Fried Turkey injection - butter creole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Scibba
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Nice and spicy, just like we like it."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved these potatoes so much the leftovers lasted about 2 hours in the fridge! these were the hit of Thanksgiving dinner this year. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Hot Mulled Apple Cider

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I can't stop drinking it! I made a double batch. right amount of spice and the brown sugar added just enough sweetness. Change nothing!"

    Reviewed Mandarin Beef Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out pretty good, although a little too salty for my taste. But this will stay in my recipe book to make again. Great quick meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites